Webseiten-Werkzeuge

en:projekte

Project administration

The number of your project as well as the maximum possible count of project are displayed.

Below you find a listing of your project with the number of assigned users and the amount of filespace used followed by links for editing oder deleting the project.

Before a project can finally be deleted you well be asked for confirmation. Please keep in mind that this deletes all your files, folders and tragsactions.

If you click „edit“ a dialog box for editing the selected project appears. You can rename your project or activate/deactivate it.

„Save project“ saves your changes, „x“ to quit.

At the bottom of the page you will find a link to create a new project - provided that you have purchased enough licenses. You can give your project a name and even use the folder structure of a previous project if you like.

„Save project“ saves your changes, „x“ to quit.

>> Back to index

en/projekte.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2016/03/05 13:19 (Externe Bearbeitung)

Seiten-Werkzeuge