On top the amount of users / max. number of and users followed by a user listing are displayed.
On the left you can find the user groups as well as a link to a listing of all users. Click on a group name or „all users“ in oder to see a listing of the according group or users.
If you like to delete a user, please confirm the security dialogue.
If you click „edit“ or „new user“, an input form with the following items will open:
Projects / user rights
You can add the user to one ore more user groups as a member in your projects (see permissions ).
„Save user“ saves your input, „Save user & send login data“ additionally sends a notification email with username and password to the email address you entered. „x“ to cancel.
On the very bottom you can find a link to add a new user - the input form is very similar to the „edit“ form.
To edit a group klick on „edit“:
On the very bottom you can find a link to add a new group - the input form is very similar to the „edit“ form.
Delete users or groups with the corresponding „Delete“ link - you will be asked if you are really sure.